Adding Projectos w/o hardware

I currently own only one FB3.

I've noticed that I can only preview and edit only one projector. Does Beyond not allow me to preview or add more projectors within the program because I only have one FB3? What if I want to design and preview more in Beyond at once besides only my one projector?

I am very new to Beyond and I am still very much in the process of trying to wrap my head around how this program works still.

A couple of hints.
- main menu Settings->"Laser and EmuLaser" dialog, it allow add "demo projector".
- Pangolin highly recommend to think in terms of Projection Zones rather than in terms of Projectors.

Best Regards,
Alexey

Ok so I figured out how to add "Demo Projectors" .. but I am having trouble understanding exactly how the setup works.

I only have two demo projectors right now and I'm trying to add one zone to each projector but in the Universe on the right it only shows one zone name. In the projection zone settings if I move my "left 1" to the top then only left 1 shows in the universe .. same thing happens with the "right 1". My thought was that I want each projector to have its own zone right?

I also want to know .. what is the best route for programming to music tracks and how you do it? I'm assuming its the timeline but Im really confused. I'm using the apc40 and I come from a lighting background with console experience .. How do I create content and then store it in the apc without completely deleting a preset? Do i have pages for storing cues for songs in the apc40? Im just having a hard time understanding the order of operations with beyond .. this is only my second day with the program so bare with me but its frustrating. My goals are to learn how to pre-program for songs as well as have created content that I can quickly flash during shows. Is there any official programming manual for beyond? the tutorial videos on youtube don't dive in really.

The APC 40 does not store anything -