Please help me

k2cfon

Hi, I'm new to this entire laser thing, and the only reason that I'm here really is to try and get some help in using the Lasershow Designer 2000. Here is my situation:
I'm a light jockey my local night club, and it's just had a re-fit, so they have spent a few bob on new stuff, included in that was the laser :D Which I'm VERY happy to have, and I am the only one in the whole place that can go on it :N
I have tried to do some shows together, but I haven't had any lessons on how to use it....yes the bloke that installed it showed me on how to do very basic stuff (such as having the beams going across the room and how to get my own pictures onto he laser), but I would like it if someone could show/teach me how to use the program to its full.
One picture that I have been able to get onto the laser is a flag, I have it rotating, zooming in and out, changing colours....but what I would REALLY like to see/do is a flag in the wind effect, I'm sure that this would be possible as there are images of pink panther smoking and people dancing on there!!
Also I remember that the bloke the installed the whole system saying that you could get it to take a video image of the people dancing on the dance floor and it would go through the laser...now this sounds like a great thing, but again I have no idea on the way to do it......
As you can imagine my list of things that I would like to do and learn is endless and can't put 'em all on here with my first post lol

Well I do hope that someone on here could be of assistance to me. :airtoss: :airtoss: :airtoss: :airtoss:

Hi K2cfon,