so much information to absorb

mrchevyrat

Hi everyone, I am new to all of this, and I have been doing all the research in order to be able to start a business, doing portable show. and I have noticed that the information that I have read so far, is at best is mind boggling. As I want to be safe, and have my clients be safe while enjoying the lasers, I have so many questions, and I don't know where to start.