Issues I'm having (B:667)

Hey I am new to using beyond and I was wondering if there are ways I can fix these two issues:

1) One of my projectors is delaying for each cue. I am using an RTI Piko and a Lightspace Pluto II and the pluto has a bit of a delay between when I press the cue and when it turns on. every time I press ecape or when I am done flashing a cue I can hear the shutter turn off and my emission light goes out. Now I was thinking this might be a projector issue but this would never happen between cues or even when I blacked out using Full Auto.

2) The timeline editor is really not working for me. When I add audio and play (to place an event to the music) the part of the song that is played changes every time, despite where I put the play head. The only way I have found that the music doesnt go out of sync with the events is when I start from the beginning of the whole track (annoying if the lasers dont come in until 2 minutes in).

Thanks team Panolin and other users ahead of time for helping me out :)

EDIT: Here's a video explaining a bit more: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tg3bmE7116I

Last edited:
I have similar reaction in KVANT ATOM series projector, it has a safety system that cause it.

I recommend for a test swap the cables/outputs, first FB out to second projector and opposite. If projector that has a delay will still have a delay, then this is question of projector. if no, then contact me.

Regarding audio - it would be great to see it, and know more details. The video like you did is perfect way (thanks!)

Regards,

Alexey.

I have similar reaction in KVANT ATOM series projector, it has a safety system that cause it.

I recommend for a test swap the cables/outputs, first FB out to second projector and opposite. If projector that has a delay will still have a delay, then this is question of projector. if no, then contact me.